A Final Year Student Looks Back

The World of Trinity

pic 21 grad

As a senior sophistor student now in my final year of study, I am starting to look back on my time here at Trinity as the last few weeks of classes come rolling in all too quickly. Although my days are coming to be defined by long sessions in the library in preparation for my final exams, I have begun to feel a wave of nostalgia towards the college and the four years I have spent here. The opportunity to study, learn and grow in such a beautiful college located in such a great city has been a true privilege.

When I first left my home in London, my feelings of apprehension quickly subsided when I arrived at Trinity Halls and quickly got into the rhythm of college life: meeting new people, having great nights out, and doing some work in the middle of all that! I have really enjoyed…

View original post 259 more words

About education in ireland

The Education in Ireland brand is managed by Enterprise Ireland the government organisation responsible for the development and growth of Irish enterprises in world markets.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

