First month experience in Ireland

siqilu2014

I’ve been in Ireland for almost one month. Everything here is different from my country, so it would take me a while to get used.

The first day i arrived in Ireland, I was totally impressed by this lovely city. I got out of the airport and got on a taxi. The taxi driver is an amiable old man. He helped me put my luggage into the trunk and kept talking to me all the way to UCD campus. when we crossing the city, he introduced many historical buildings which really impressed me, and he also told some nice places to buy clothes, such as Penny’s. He is the first Irish who had a talk with me when I arrived Ireland, and Irish kindness and passion make me start to love this country.

After the check-in. I entered my dormitory. I was so surprised by the comfortable and spacious living…

View original post 212 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

