Thanksgiving

irish lace cookies

Hello everyone!

Not too much has happened since my last post. My debit card, for example, has still not arrived. This is going on six weeks now which is a little ridiculous. Especially since I mailed my little sister a package of Maltesers hot chocolate and it arrived in Canada four days later. I had to sign a stamp promising I was not mailing dangerous goods. It went in an airplane to a different continent, through customs, and it still managed to arrive five weeks faster than my debit card.

On Monday October 6th I went to see Ed Sheeran for the third time. It was a happy accident. I went onto ticketmaster to find tickets for a band I have seen playing in town on Grafton Street a couple of times. I logged in and it turns out Ed was coming to play four shows in a row in…

View original post 649 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

