Weekend in Berlin with D.U. Photography Society

The World of Trinity

One of the highlights of my year so far has been finally going on a society trip to Europe. I’ve wanted to visit Berlin for years but every attempt I made to organize to go had fallen through for one reason or another. When I saw that DUPA (Dublin University Photography Association) were travelling to Berlin in November, I decided it was time to bite the bullet and go. I didn’t know anyone in DUPA  so I was a bit nervous about signing up, but I had just bought a new camera and thought where better to learn how to use it! At 35 euro for the trip, plus relatively cheap flights, I figured I couldn’t really go wrong.

dupa

When November 1st came around I was really excited and, as per usual, vaguely terrified of airports (which I feel are generally far more stressful than flying itself). After a three…

View original post 602 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

