DREAM OF STUDYING AT TRINITY REALISED THROUGH INTERNATIONAL FOUNDATION PROGRAMME

The World of Trinity

By Sohyun Lim, South Korea [Trinity International Foundation Programme, Pathway A]

I came to Ireland at first in June 2015 to learn English and gain some experience living in another country. I wanted to pick a European country as I have always been interested in European culture and history. Of course the UK was another possible choice but I settled on Ireland because I could see some more practical advantages that Ireland has. Also, Ireland is a country with friendly people who enjoy a “good chat”!

View original post 261 more words

About education in ireland

The Education in Ireland brand is managed by Enterprise Ireland the government organisation responsible for the development and growth of Irish enterprises in world markets.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Education. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DREAM OF STUDYING AT TRINITY REALISED THROUGH INTERNATIONAL FOUNDATION PROGRAMME

  1. Alusine Turay says:

    I am a Sierra Leonean and a high school graduate since 2014 October with financial difficulties because I am a single parent that lost his father since 2012 February. I am wishing to study medicine on full scholarship basis. I want to know if that would be possible and how to do it? Thank you. Waiting on your reply.

Leave a Reply

