Top 3 reasons to study MSc Digital Marketing in DIT

DIT International Students Blog

Hong Ling, Centenary scholarship recipient in DIT shared with us why she chose Digital Marketing in DIT and why this is the course to watch out for!

 

I have always had a passion for Marketing, especially Digital Marketing where we interact with businesses online and study how consumer behaviours have changed with Social Media. I have worked in start-ups for the past 2 years and I see the massive potential in the Digital Marketing field. By choosing to do my masters in Digital Marketing in DIT, I know I have made the right choice.

If you’re interested in enrolling for Digital Marketing in DIT as well, here are my top 3 reasons, from my opinions that you should study in DIT.

  1. The people – lecturers and guest speakershong-ling-image-1

When it comes to the people in Digital Marketing course, all the lecturers are extremely helpful and passionate about Digital Marketing…

View original post 416 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

