The Best Things About Dublin

The World of Trinity

By Sydne Tursky [Visiting Student Blogger]

As my time in Ireland dwindles down to a matter of days, I find myself ever more appreciative of Dublin. Though I have always loved this city and have been so happy to spend time here, I am realizing more and more how much I have taken it for granted. It has been the home to come back to after gallivanting through central Europe for a week; it has been my lively surroundings during many late-night walks back from the library or a pub; it has been host to many laughs and cries and laughs that turned into cries. But my life here has become a routine, and that means that sometimes I am oblivious to the most wonderful parts of Dublin.

View original post 480 more words

About education in ireland

The Education in Ireland brand is managed by Enterprise Ireland the government organisation responsible for the development and growth of Irish enterprises in world markets.
This entry was posted in Education. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

