Homestay Experience in Dublin

The World of Trinity

By Lingyu Sun, Visiting Student Blogger

My name is Lingyu Sun, and I am from Fudan University in Shanghai. I am a visiting student at Trinity, taking modules in Social Studies, Business Studies and Language and Communication Studies. While studying at Trinity, I am staying at a homestay in Santry that I found through a friend’s introduction. The first day I arrived in Dublin, the woman who I am staying with picked me up from Dublin Airport. It was so nice of her to do that for a stranger. When we arrived at her house, I was impressed by her house’s beautiful yard and garden, with swings for the children and lush grass.

View original post 256 more words

About education in ireland

The Education in Ireland brand is managed by Enterprise Ireland the government organisation responsible for the development and growth of Irish enterprises in world markets.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Education. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

